Do you identify as an Australasian ?

If you do visit my new website just for you http://australasian.me

Australasia or a similar term “South Asia” refers to a geographical region which includes AustraliaNew Zealand, the island of New Guinea, and neighbouring islands in thePacific Ocean

I was born in Australia but have lived in Australia, New Guinea and New Zealand and as a result identify myself as an Australasian. Hence I have developed this site.

I am providing services to interested parties to support others who also identify as Australasian.

About Tony

Living and working in Sydney Australia I also share a property with my partner in the NSW Southern Table Lands near Braidwood. At the property I am developing a range of projects and services to promote sustainable practices and provide retreats as diverse as sustainable building, Bush regeneration, Art and Photography. Our little bit of Australia is the inspiration for products from LaSource.com.au

Posted on May 28, 2014, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

